Verslo ir ekonomikos institutas

Adresas: Ateities g. 20, LT-08303, Vilnius
Kab. C-V-509
Tel. +370 5 2714 552
El. paštas: vei@mruni.eu

Direktorė l.e.p.: dr. Lina Volodzkienė
Kab. C-V-506
Tel. +370 5 2714 558
El. paštas lina.v@mruni.eu

 

Vadybininkė: Neringa Stanevičienė

Kab. C-V-509

Tel. +370 5 2714 552
El. paštas: stneringa@mruni.eu

 

Profesoriai

Dr. Danutė Adomavičiūtė
Kontaktai: adomaviciute@mruni.eu

Dr. Mindaugas Butkus
Kontaktai: mindaugas.butkus@mruni.eu

Dr. Gintaras Černius
Kontaktai: cerniusg@mruni.eu

Dr. Ligita Gasparėnienė
Kontaktai: ligitagaspareniene@mruni.eu 

Dr. Lukas Giriūnas
Kontaktai: lukas.giriunas@mruni.eu

Dr. Gintarė Giriūnienė
Kontaktai: gintare.giriuniene@mruni.eu 

Dr. Alytis Gruodis
Kontaktai: alytis.gruodis@mruni.eu

Dr. Rimvydas Jasinavičius
Kontaktai: rimjas@mruni.eu

Dr. Eglė Kazlauskienė
Kontaktai: egle.kazlauskiene@mruni.eu

Dr. Mindaugas Kiškis
Kontaktai: mkiskis@mruni.eu 

Dr. Algis Krupavičius
Kontaktai: algis.krupavicius@mruni.eu

Dr. Tadas Limba
Kontaktai: tlimba@mruni.eu 

Dr. Jelena Mamčenko
Kontaktai: j.mamcenko@mruni.eu

Dr. Askoldas Podviezko
Kontaktai: askoldas@mruni.eu

Dr. Rita Remeikienė
Kontaktai: rita.remeikiene@mruni.eu

Dr. Darius Štitilis
Kontaktai: stitilis@mruni.eu 

Dr. Rima Tamošiūnienė
Kontaktai: rimtam@mruni.eu

Dr. Asta Valackienė
Kontaktai: avala@mruni.eu

Dr. Asta Vasiliauskaitė
Kontaktai: avasil@mruni.eu

Dr. Aidas Vasilis Vasiliauskas
Kontaktai: aidvasvas@mruni.eu

Dr. Rima Žitkienė
Kontaktai: rizit3@mruni.eu

Dr. Rytė Žiūrienė
Kontaktai: rytziu@mruni.eu

Docentai

Dr. Artūras Balkevičius
Kontaktai: a.balkevicius@mruni.eu 

 

Dr. Liucija Birškytė
Kontaktai: lbirskyte@mruni.eu

 

Dr. Miglė Eleonora Černikovaitė
Kontaktai: miglec@mruni.eu

 

Dr. Dalia Daujotaitė
Kontaktai: daujotaitedalia@gmail.com

 

Dr. Žaneta Karazijienė
Kontaktai: zkarazijiene@mruni.eu

 

Dr. Marius Laurinaitis
Kontaktai: laurinaitis@mruni.eu 

 

Dr. Irmantas Rotomskis
Kontaktai: irotom@mruni.eu

 

Dr. Svajūnas Sajavičius
Kontaktai: svajunas@mruni.eu

 

Dr. Viktorija Skvarciany
Kontaktai: viktorija.skvarciany@mruni.eu

 

Dr. Žilvinas Židonis
Kontaktai: zzidonis@mruni.eu

 

Dr. Inga Žilinskienė
Kontaktai: inga.zilinskiene@mruni.eu

 
 

Lektoriai

Dr. Vytautas Azbainis
Kontaktai: vytautasa@mruni.eu

 

Rita Baidokaitė
Kontaktai: baidokaite@mruni.eu

 

Jurgita Damušienė
Kontaktai: jurgitabal@mruni.eu

 

Edmundas Daukantas
Kontaktai: edmundas.daukantas@mruni.eu

 

Irina Duleva
Kontaktai: irina_duleva@mruni.eu

 

Dr. Rimvydas Jasinavičius
Kontaktai: rimjas@mruni.eu

 

Dr. Artūras Jurgelevičius
Kontaktai: arturasjurgelevicius@mruni.eu

 

Sergej Kovaliov
Kontaktai: s.kovaliov@mruni.eu

 

Saulius Kromalcas
Kontaktai: saulius.kromalcas@mruni.eu

 

Saulius Lapšinskas
Kontaktai: sauliuslapsinskas@mruni.eu

 

Dr. Inga Malinauskaitė – van de Castel
Kontaktai: inga.malinauskaite@mruni.eu

 

Dr. Tomas Mendelsonas
Kontaktai: tomas.mendelsonas@gmail.com

 

Dovilė Mingėlaitė
Kontaktai: dovile.mingelaite@mruni.eu

 

Dr. Olga Navickienė
Kontaktai: navickiene@mruni.eu

 

Dr. Jusif Seiranov
Kontaktai: j.seiranov@mruni.eu

 

Mantas Jurgis Talmantas
Kontaktai: talmantas@mruni.eu

 

Dr. Gediminas Valantiejus
Kontaktai: gvalantiejus@mruni.eu

 

Vilma Vildžiūnaitė 
Kontaktai: vilmav@mruni.eu

 

Karolis Vismantas
Kontaktai: kvismantas@mruni.eu

 

Dr. Lina Volodzkienė
Kontaktai: lina.v@mruni.eu

 

Dr. Eigirdas Žemaitis
Kontaktai: eigirdas.zemaitis@vgtu.lt

 

Doktorantai

Konstantin Agafonov 

Kontaktai: ka1979@gmail.com

Laura Aidukienė 

Kontatai: aidukiene@gmail.com

Antanas Andrulevičius 

Kontaktai: antanas@fin.lt

Daiva Bičkauskė 

Kontaktai: daiva.bickauske@gmail.com

Pavlo Burak 

Kontaktai: pavel.v.burak@gmail.com 

Sigitas Davidavičius 

Kontaktai: d.sigitas@gmail.com 

Virgilijus Dirma 

Kontaktai: vdirma@yahoo.com

Greta Gagytė 

Kontaktai: greta.gagyte@gmail.com 

Greta Genelienė

Kontaktai: greta.morkeviciute@gmail.com

Gintarė Grigaliūnė 

Kontaktai: g.grigaliune@gmail.com

Valdas Grigonis 

Kontaktai: valdas.grigonis@yahoo.com

Jurga Grikietytė-Čebatavičienė 

Kontaktai: j.grikietyte@yahoo.co.uk

Eglė Jakunskienė 

Kontaktai: Egle.jakunskiene@gmail.com 

Dalia Karlaitė 

Kontaktai: karlaitedalia@gmail.com

Maksim Kartašov 

Kontaktai: kartasov@gmail.com

Ugnė Kisielytė-Reches 

Kontaktai: u.kisielyte@gmail.com

Anna Kislovska 

Kontaktai: annavgtu@yahoo.com

Danielius Kolisovas 

Kontaktai: danielius.kolisovas@gmail.com

Inna Kremer-Matyškevič

Kontaktai: inna_kremer@hotmail.com

Gintarė Kriaučiūnaitė-Lazauskienė 

Kontaktai: Gintare.laz@gmail.com

Saulius Kromalcas 

Kontaktai: saulius.kromalcas@gmail.com

Lina Lelešienė

Kontaktai: lelesiene.lina@gmail.com

Michail Lezgovko 

Kontaktai: m.lezgovko@gmail.com

Jurij Matyškevič

Kontaktai: jumatyskevic@stud.mruni.eu

Rima Mickienė 

Kontaktai: r.mickiene@lajm.lt

Monika Petkevičiūtė-Stručko 

Kontaktai: mpetkeviciute@gmail.com 

Olga Ranceva 

Kontaktai: olga.ranc@gmail.com

Darius Rušinskas 

Kontaktai: darius.rusinskas@gmail.com

Simonas Skaržauskas 

Kontaktai: simonas.skarzauskas@gmail.com

Aleksejus Sosidko 

Kontaktai: a.sosidko@gmail.com

Aurimas Šidlauskas 

Kontaktai: aurimas868@gmail.com 

Renata Šivickienė 

Kontaktai: renata.sivickiene@gmail.com

Robertas Vaitkus 

Kontaktai: inforobvai@gmail.com

Audra Visockaitė 

Kontaktai: audraviso@gmail.com