Humanitarinių mokslų institutas

Humanitarinių mokslų institutas

Adresas: Ateities g. 20, LT-08303, Vilnius
Kab. V-249
Tel. +370 5 271 4530
El. paštas: esdi@mruni.eu

Direktorė: doc. dr. Liudmila Mockienė
Kab. V-249
Tel. +370 5 271 4588
El. paštas: liudmila@mruni.eu

Vadybininkė: Avigėja Jarmolo
Kab. IV-301
Tel. +370 5 2714 617
El. paštas: avigeja.j@mruni.eu

Tvarkaraščius rengia: Renata Grigienė
Kab. I-402
Tel. +370 5 271 4677
El. paštas: grigiene@mruni.eu

 

Profesoriai

Prof. dr. Mindaugas Briedis
Kontaktai: mbriedis@mruni.eu

Prof. dr. Nijolė Burkšaitienė
Kontaktai: n.burksaitiene@mruni.eu

Prof. dr. Irena Darginavičienė
Kontaktai: idargin@mruni.eu

Prof. dr. Violeta Janulevičienė
Kontaktai: vjanul@mruni.eu

Prof. dr. Sigita Rackevičienė
Kontaktai: sigita.rackeviciene@mruni.eu

Prof. dr. Linas Selmistraitis
Kontaktai: selmistraitis@mruni.eu

Docentai

Doc. dr. Povilas Aleksandravičius
Kontaktai: povilasal@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Eugenie Bestchastnova
Kontaktai: eugenie@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Liudmila Mockienė
Kontaktai: liudmila@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Lora Tamošiūnienė
Kontaktai: lora@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Rūta Marija Vabalaitė
Kontaktai: marijavabalaite@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Vilhelmina Vaičiūnienė
Kontaktai: vvaiciun@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Giedrė Valūnaitė Oleškevičienė
Kontaktai: gvalunaite@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Renata Valūnė
Kontaktai: renryn@mruni.eu

 

Lektoriai

Joana Aleksandrovič
Kontaktai: joana.al@mruni.eu

Vilma Asijavičiūtė
Kontaktai: vilma.asijaviciute@mruni.eu

Dr. Diana Babušytė
Kontaktai: diana.babusyte@mruni.eu

Dr. Ilona Čiužauskaitė
Kontaktai: ilonac@mruni.eu

Boa Lim
Kontaktai: boa.lim@mruni.eu

Alvyda Liuolienė
Kontaktai: alvyda@mruni.eu

Dr. Viktorija Mažeikienė
Kontaktai: vmazeikiene@mruni.eu

Dr. Arnaud Parent
Kontaktai: arnaud@mruni.eu

Živilė Pabijutaitė
Kontaktai: zivile.pabijutaite@mruni.eu

Jurgita Petronytė
Kontaktai: jurgita.petronyte@mruni.eu

Kristina Dawn Schimmels
Kontaktai: kdschimmels@mruni.eu

Dr. Eglė Selevičienė
Kontaktai: eseleviciene@mruni.eu

Dr. Oksana Smirnova
Kontaktai: osmirnova@mruni.eu

Olga Usinskiene
Kontaktai: olga.usinskiene@mruni.eu

Darius Valūnas
Kontaktai: darius.valunas@mruni.eu

Joel Benjamin Mowdy
Kontaktai: joel.mowdy@mruni.eu

Benjamin Nangle
Kontaktai: bennangle@mruni.eu

Julija Jančak
Kontaktai: julija.klesciova@mruni.eu