Policijos veiklos katedra

Adresas: Maironio g. 27, Kaunas; Ateities g. 20, Vilnius
Kab. Kaune K-106, Vilniuje V-416
Tel. +370 37 28 14 09, +370 5 2 714 744

Katedros vedėja: Ingrida Kairienė
Kab. Kaune K-106
Tel. +370 37 28 14 01
El. paštas: ingrida.kairiene@mruni.eu

Studentų skyriaus vadybininkė: Roberta Krincienė
Tel. +370 37 281 409 
El. paštas: r.krinciene@mruni.eu

 

Profesoriai

Prof. dr. Snieguolė Matulienė

Kontaktai: m.sniega@mruni.eu

Prof. dr. Hendryk Malevski

Kontaktai: henryk.malewski@gmail.com

Prof. dr. Vidmantas Egidijus Kurapka

Kontaktai: egidijus@mruni.eu

Prof. dr. Žaneta Navickienė

Kontaktai: zaneta.navickiene@mruni.eu 

Docentai

Doc. dr. Svetlana Justickaja

Kontaktai: justickaja@gmail.com

Doc. dr. Darius Urbonas

Kontaktai: durbonas@gmail.com

Doc. dr. Janina Juškevičiūtė

Kontaktai: janina@mruni.eu

Lektoriai

Lektorė Asta Chramina

Kontaktai: asta.chramina@prokuraturos.lt

Lektorius Aleksejus Chraminas

Kontaktai: aleksejus.chraminas@policija.lt

Lektorius Mindaugas Baranauskas

Kontaktai: mindaugas.baranauskas@policija.lt

Lektorė Laura Raguckienė

Kontaktai: laura.raguckiene@gmail.com

Lektorė Daiva Milienė

Kontaktai: daiva.miliene@gmail.com

Lektorius Andrius Tekorius

Kontaktai: andrius.tekorius@mail.com

Lektorė Audronė Gecevičienė

Kontaktai: audrone.geceviciene@policija.lt

Lektorius Kęstutis Gataveckas

Kontaktai: kestutis.gataveckas@fntt.lt

Lektorė Arilda Buzelienė

Kontaktai: a.buzeliene@gmail.com

Lektorė Jurgita Baltrūnienė

Kontaktai: baltruniene.jurgita@gmail.com

Lektorius Robertas Šimulevičius

Kontaktai: robertas.simulevicius@policija.lt

Lektorius Laurius Jablonskis

Kontaktai: laurius.jablonskis@gmail.com

Lektorius Mirosav Nedveckij

Kontaktai: miroslavnedveckij@gmail.com

Lektorius Giedrius Liutkevičius

Kontaktai: giedrius.liutkevicius@policija.lt

Lektorius Virgilijus Valeckas

Kontaktai: wirgill@gmail.com

Asistentė Rasa Ižganaitė

Kontaktai: rasaizganaite@gmail.com