Apie katedrą


Adresas: V. Putvinskio g. 70 LT-44211 Kaunas
Kab.: IV-405

Vedėja: Prof. dr. Birutė Pranevičienė
Kab.: IV-401
El. p.: praneviciene@mruni.eu

Katedros mokslinis pedagoginis personalas

Dėstytojų konsultacijų laikas 

  • ·                     Prof. dr. Birutė Pranevičienė, el. p. praneviciene@mruni.eu

    ·                     Studentų skyriaus vadybininkė Nijolė Visminienė, tel. (8 37) 303 669, el. p. nijolevi@mruni.eu

    ·                     Prof. dr. Vytautas Šlapkauskas, el. p. slapkauskas@mruni.eu

    ·                     Docentė dr. Aurelija Pūraitė, el.p. aurelija.puraite@gmail.com

    ·                     Docentė dr. Violeta Vasiliauskienė, el. p. v.vasiliauskiene@mruni.eu

    ·                     Docentas dr. Dainius Raižys, el. p. dainius.raizys@mruni.eu

    ·                     Docentė dr. Saulė Milčiuvienė, el. p. saule@mruni.eu

    ·                     Docentas dr. Mindaugas Bilius, el. p. m.bilius@mruni.eu

    ·                     Docentas dr. Andrejus Novikovas, el. p. andrejus@mruni.eu

    ·                     Docentas dr. Gediminas Bučiūnas, el. p. gediminas1967@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorius dr. Laurynas Pakštaitis, el. p. pakstaitis@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorė dr. Agnė Margevičiūtė, el. p. agne.m@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorė dr. Eglė Štareikė, el. p. egle.stareike@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorius dr. Linas Meškys, el. p. l.meskys@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorė dr. Erika Matulionytė-Jarašūnė, el. p.erikam@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorė dr. Audronė Žemeckė, el. p. a_zemecke@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorė dr. Ramunė Jakštienė, el. p. ramune_jakstiene@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorė Kristina Mikalauskaitė-Šostakienė, el. p. k_m_sostakiene@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorė Daiva Bereikienė, el. p. d.bereikiene@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorė Ramona Jakaitienė, el. p. ramona@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorė Nomeda Urbonavičienė, el. p. nomeda1@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorė Sigita Kausteklytė-Tunkevičienė, el. p. sigitat@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorius Kęstutis Gudynas, el. p. kestutis.gudynas@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorius Marijus Šalčius, el. p. salciusmarius@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorius Mindaugas Šukys, el. p. minsukys@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorė Daiva Mūrienė, el. p. dmuriene@mruni.eu

    ·                     Docentas Darius Valkavičius, el. p. Darius.Valkavicius@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorius Vytautas Gataveckas, el. p. Vytautas.Gataveckas@prokuraturos.lt

    ·                     Lektorius Marius Kuzminovas, el. p. mariuskuzminovas@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorė Neringa Šalčiuvienė, el. p. neringa.salciuviene@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorė Daiva Brudnienė, el. p. Daiva.Brudniene@prokuraturos.lt

    ·                     Lektorė Lionela Gelmanienė, el. p. lionela.gelmaniene@gmail.com

    ·                     Lektorius Rimas Bradūnas, el. p. Rimas.Bradunas@prokuraturos.lt

    ·                     Lektorė Aistė Jungaitytė, el. p. aiste@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorė Danguolė Seniutienė, el. p dseniutiene@mruni.eu

    ·                     Lektorė dr. Nendrė Černiauskienė el. p nendre.cerniauskiene@gmail.com

    ·                     Lektorius dr. Oleg Drobitko, el. poleg.drobitko@inright.eu

    ·                     Lektorė dr. Anželika Banevičienė el. p. anzelika.baneviciene@gmail.com

    ·                     Asistentas Deividas Jančinskas, el.p. Deividas.Jancinskas@prokuraturos.lt

  • Ateities g. 20, LT-08303 Vilnius
  • Tel.: (8 5) 271 4625
  • Faks.: (8 5) 267 6000
  • El. p.: roffice@mruni.eu
  • www.mruni.eu
  • PVM mokėtojo kodas: LT119517219.
  • Budėtojas: (8 5) 271 4747