Apie institutą


Adresas: Ateities g. 20 LT-08303
Kab.: V-352, V-353, V-354, V-355
Tel.: (8 5) 271 4587 (352 kab.), (8 5) 271 4610 (353 kab.), (8 5) 271 4593 (354 kab.), (8 5) 271 4525 (355 kab.)
El. p.: pti@mruni.eu


Direktorius: Prof. dr. Virginijus Bitė
Kab.: V-355
Tel.: (8 5) 271 4525
El. p.: virginijus.bite@mruni.eu


Vadybininkė: Kristina Bernatavičienė
Kab.: IV-305
Tel.: (8 5) 271 4664
El. p.: pti@mruni.eu

DĖSTYTOJŲ PRIĖMIMO VALANDOS


Instituto nariai
  • Profesoriai
Prof. dr. Virginijus Bitė, el. p. virginijus.bite@mruni.eu
Prof. dr. Simona Drukteinienė, el. p. simona@mruni.eu
Partnerystės prof. Herkus Gabartas, el. p. herkus@mruni.eu  
Prof. dr. Inga Kudinavičiūtė-Michailovienė, el. p. ingaieva@mruni.eu
Prof. dr. Ingrida Mačernytė-Panomariovienė, el. p. ingridam@mruni.eu
Partnerystės prof. Vilius Mačiulaitis, e. p. viliusmaciulaitis@mruni.eu
Prof. dr. Raimundas Moisejevas, el. p. raimundasm@mruni.eu
Prof. dr. Paulius Pakutinskas, el. p. paulius.pakutinskas@mruni.eu
Prof. dr. Solveiga Palevičienė, el. p. solveiga.paleviciene@glimstedt.com; solveiga.paleviciene@mids.ch
Partnerystės prof. Gediminas Sagatys, el. p. sagatys@mruni.eu
Prof. dr. Vigintas Višinskis, el. p. vigvis@gmail.com
  • Docentai
Doc. dr. Goda Ambrasaitė-Balynienė, el. p. godamb@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Gintarė Gumuliauskienė, el. p. g.gumuliauskiene@gmail.com
Doc. dr. Vaidas Jurkevičius, el. p. vaidas.jurkevicius@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Natalija Kaminskienė, el. p. natalijak@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Salvija Mulevičienė, el. p. kavalne@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Evaldas Klimas, el. p. evaldas1202@gmail.com
Doc. dr. Rytis Krasauskas, el. p. rkrasauskas@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Rūta Lazauskaitė, el. p. rlazauskaite@mruni.eu
Partnerystės doc. Algis Norkūnas, el.p. nalgis@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Lina Novikovienė, el. p. linan@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Olga Petroševičienė, el. p. o.petroseviciene@wint.lt
Doc. dr. Tomas Talutis, el. p. ttalutis@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Žilvinas Terebeiza, el. p. zilvinast@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Dalia Vasarienė, el. p. daliavasariene@mruni.eu
  • Lektoriai
Lekt. dr. Darius Bolzanas, el. p. darius.bolzanas@icloud.com 
Lekt. dr. Ąžuolas Čekanavičius, el. p. azuolas@mruni.eu 
Lekt. dr. Ramunė Guobaitė-Kirslienė, el. p. rguobaite@mruni.eu  
Lekt. dr. Marius Jonaitis, el. p. marjon@mruni.eu
Lekt. dr. Ingrida Krolienė, el. p. ingrida.kroliene@sjk.lt
Lekt. dr. Algirdas Matkevičius, el. p. a.matkevicius@amplegal.lt
Lekt. dr. Kazimieras Zaveckas, el. p. kzaveckas@mruni.eu
Lekt. Tomas Chochrin, el. p. tomaschochrin@mruni.eu
Lekt. Rasa Grigonienė, el. p. rasa.grigoniene@mruni.eu  
Lekt. Egidijus Langys, el. p. egidijus.langys@avocad.lt
Lekt. Denis Parchajev, el. p. denis.parchajev@motieka.com
Lekt. Greta Liutkutė, el. p. g.m.liutkute@gmail.com
  • Doktorantai
Vilija Mogenytė
MantasPakamanis
Yevhen Shcherbyna
Yevhenii Vasylchenko
Laimonas Leonas
Yuliia Pokhodun
Anastasija Slobodenuka
Algimantas Marcinkevičius
Dalia Višinskytė
Elena Vėgėlytė
Evaldas Mikalajūnas
Deividas Kiršys
Mykolas Mickus Pranas
Rasa Grigonienė
Ingrida Steponavičienė
Milda Treigė
Egidijus Langys
Gintarė Trukšnytė
Remigijus Jokubauskas
Tomas Lavišius
Ieva Strunkienė
Odeta Intė
Eglė Atutienė


 
  • Ateities g. 20, LT-08303 Vilnius
  • Tel.: (8 5) 271 4625
  • Faks.: (8 5) 267 6000
  • El. p.: roffice@mruni.eu
  • www.mruni.eu
  • PVM mokėtojo kodas: LT119517219.
  • Budėtojas: (8 5) 271 4747