Apie institutą


Adresas: Ateities g. 20 LT-08303
Kab.: V-352, V-353, V-354, V-355
Tel.: (8 5) 271 4587 (352 kab.), (8 5) 271 4610 (353 kab.), (8 5) 271 4593 (354 kab.), (8 5) 271 4525 (355 kab.)
El. p.: pti@mruni.eu


Direktorius: Prof. dr. Virginijus Bitė
Kab.: V-355
Tel.: (8 5) 271 4525
El. p.: virginijus.bite@mruni.eu


Vadybininkė: Jolita Radionovienė
Kab.: IV-305
Tel.: (8 5) 271 4664
El. p.: pti@mruni.eu

Instituto nariai
  • Profesoriai
Prof. dr. Virginijus Bitė, el. p. virginijus.bite@mruni.eu
Prof. dr. Simona Drukteinienė, el. p. simona@mruni.eu
Partnerystės prof. Herkus Gabartas, el. p. herkus@mruni.eu  
Prof. dr. Inga Kudinavičiūtė-Michailovienė, el. p. ingaieva@mruni.eu
Prof. dr. Ingrida Mačernytė-Panomariovienė, el. p. ingridam@mruni.eu
Partnerystės prof. Vilius Mačiulaitis, e. p. viliusmaciulaitis@mruni.eu
Prof. dr. Renata Mienkowska-Norkienė, el. p. rmienkowska@yahoo.co.uk
Prof. dr. Raimundas Moisejevas, el. p. raimundasm@mruni.eu
Prof. dr. Rimvydas Norkus, el. p. norkus.rimvydas@gmail.com
Prof. dr. Paulius Pakutinskas, el. p. paulius.pakutinskas@mruni.eu
Prof. dr. Solveiga Palevičienė, el. p. solveiga.paleviciene@glimstedt.com; solveiga.paleviciene@mids.ch
Partnerystės prof. Gediminas Sagatys, el. p. sagatys@mruni.eu
Prof. dr. Vigintas Višinskis, el. p. vigvis@gmail.com
  • Docentai
Doc. dr. Goda Ambrasaitė-Balynienė, el. p. godamb@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Gintarė Gumuliauskienė, el. p. g.gumuliauskiene@gmail.com
Doc. dr. Vaidas Jurkevičius, el. p. vaidas.jurkevicius@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Natalija Kaminskienė, el. p. natalijak@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Salvija Kavalnė, el. p. kavalne@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Evaldas Klimas, el. p. evaldas1202@gmail.com
Doc. dr. Danguolė Klimkevičiūtė, el. p. d.klimkeviciute@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Rytis Krasauskas, el. p. rkrasauskas@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Rūta Lazauskaitė, el. p. rlazauskaite@mruni.eu
Partnerystės doc. Algis Norkūnas, el.p. nalgis@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Lina Novikovienė, el. p. linan@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Olga Petroševičienė, el. p. olgapetroseviciene@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Tomas Talutis, el. p. ttalutis@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Žilvinas Terebeiza, el. p. zilvinast@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Dalia Vasarienė, el. p. daliavasariene@mruni.eu
  • Lektoriai
Lekt. dr. Darius Bolzanas, el. p. darius.bolzanas@icloud.com 
Lekt. dr. Ąžuolas Čekanavičius, el. p. azuolas@mruni.eu 
Lekt. dr. Ramunė Guobaitė-Kirslienė, el. p. rguobaite@mruni.eu
Lekt. dr. Evelina Ivanauskienė, el. p. epusvaskyte@mruni.eu
Lekt. dr. Marius Jonaitis, el. p. marjon@mruni.eu
Lekt. dr. Ingrida Krolienė, el. p. ingrida.kroliene@sjk.lt
Lekt. dr. Algirdas Matkevičius, el. p. a.matkevicius@amplegal.lt
Lekt. dr. Kazimieras Zaveckas, el. p. kzaveckas@mruni.eu
Lekt. Tomas Chochrin, el. p. tomaschochrin@mruni.eu
Lekt. Rasa Grigonienė, el. p. rasa.grigoniene@mruni.eu  
Lekt. Egidijus Langys, el. p. egidijus.langys@avocad.lt
Lekt. Denis Parchajev, el. p. denis.parchajev@motieka.com
Lekt. Jūratė Šidlauskienė, el. p. jurate.k@mruni.eu
Lekt. Linas Vilys, el. p. linas.vilys@avip.lt
  • Doktorantai
Eglė Atutienė
Rūta Bučinskaitė
Tomas Chochrin
Remigijus Jokubauskas
Deividas Kiršys
Egidijus Langys
Tomas Lavišius
Laimonas Leonas
Algimantas Marcinkevičius
Pranas Mykolas Mickus
Vilija Mogenytė-Jasilionė
Mantas Pakamanis
Yuliia Pokhodun
Yevhen Shcherbyna
Anastasija Slobodenuka
Ingrida Steponavičienė
Ieva Strunkienė
Jūratė Šidlauskienė
Karolis Šimanskis
Gintarė Trukšnytė
Yevhenii Vasylchenko
Elena Vėgėlytė
Dalia Višinskytė
Simas Vitkus

Rasa Grigonienė
Odeta Intė
Martynas Jablonskis
Evaldas Mikalajūnas
Eugenijus Miliukas
Milda Treigė (Korytė)
Arnas Petrikas
Linas Vilys