Kontaktai


 


Verslo ir ekonomikos instituto dėstytojai

PROFESORIAI:

  • dr. Gintaras Černius, cerniusg@mruni.eu
  • dr. Ligita Gasparėnienė, ligitagaspareniene@mruni.eu
  • dr. Lukas Giriūnas, lukas.giriunas@mruni.eu
  • dr. Gintarė Giriūnienė, gintare.giriuniene@mruni.eu
  • dr. Rimvydas Jasinavičius, jasrimvyd@gmail.com
  • dr. Eglė Kazlauskienė, egle.kazlauskiene@mruni.eu
  • dr. Mindaugas Kiškis, mkiskis@mruni.lt
  • dr. Tadas Limba, tlimba@mruni.eu
  • dr. Jelena Mamčenko, j.mamcenko@mruni.eu
  • dr. Darius Štitilis, stitilis@mruni.eu
  • dr. Asta Valackienė, asta.valackiene@gmail.com
  • dr. Asta Vasiliauskaitė, avasil@mruni.eu
  • dr. Rima Žitkienė, rizit3@mruni.eu

DOCENTAI:

  • dr. Danutė Adomavičiūtė, adomaviciute.d@gmail.com
  • dr. Artūras Balkevičius, a.balkevicius@mruni.eu
  • dr. Liucija Birškytė, lbirskyte@mruni.eu
  • dr. Dalia Daujotaitė, daujotaitedalia@gmail.com
  • dr. Žaneta Karazijienė, zkarazijiene@mruni.eu
  • dr. Marius Lanskoronskis, lansmarius@mruni.eu
  • dr. Marius Laurinaitis, laurinaitis@mruni.eu
  • dr. Eglė Malinauskienė, eglemal@mruni.eu
  • dr. Mangirdas Morkūnas, morkunas.mangirdas@gmail.com
  • dr. Olga Navickienė, navickiene@mruni.eu
  • dr. Askoldas Podviezko, askoldas@gmail.com
  • dr. Rita Remeikienė, rita.remeikiene@mruni.eu
  • dr. Irmantas Rotomskis, irotom@mruni.eu
  • dr. Elzė Rudienė, elze.rudiene@gmail.com
  • dr. Svajūnas Sajavičius, svajunas@mruni.eu
  • dr. Jusif Seiranov, j.seiranov@gmail.com  asmeninis tinklapis
  • dr. Gediminas Valantiejus, gvalantiejus@mruni.eu
  • dr. Inga Žilinskienė, inga.zilinskiene@mruni.eu

LEKTORIAI:

  • dr. Vytautas Azbainis, vytautasa@mruni.eu
  • Martynas Damkus, martynas.damkus@gmail.com
  • Laura Daučiūnienė, laura.dauciuniene@mruni.eu
  • dr. Tomas Mendelsonas, tomas.mendelsonas@gmail.com
  • Dovilė Mingėlaitė, dovile.mingelaite@mruni.eu
  • Mantas Jurgis Talmantas, talmantas@mruni.eu   
  • dr. Eigirdas Žemaitis, eigirdas.zemaitis@vgtu.lt
  • dr. Rytė Žiūrienė, rytziu@mruni.eu
  • Vilma Vildžiūnaitė vilmav@mruni.euvilma.vildziunaite@gmail.com | 868 640 332

DOKTORANTAI:

  • Laura Aidukienė, aidukiene@gmail.com
  • Konstantin Agafonov, ka1979@gmail.com
  • Ugnė Dūdė, ugne0519@gmail.com
  • Pavlo Burak, pavel.v.burak@gmail.com
  • Sigitas Davidavičius, d.sigitas@gmail.com
  • Virgilijus Dirma, vdirma@yahoo.com
  • Greta Gagytė, greta.gagyte@gmail.com
  • Gintarė Grigaliūnė, g.grigaliune@gmail.com
  • Valdas Grigonis, valdas.gridonis@yahoo.com
  • Jurga Grikietytė-Čebatavičienė j.grikietyte@yahoo.co.uk
  • Dalia Karlaitė, karlaitedalia@gmail.com
  • Maksim Kartašov, kartasov@gmail.com
  • Ugnė Kisielytė, u.kisielytė@gmail.com
  • Anna Kislovska, annavgtu@yahoo.com 
  • Inna Kremer-Matyškevič, inna_kremer@hotmail.com
  • Gintarė Kriaučiūnaitė-Lazauskienė, gintare.laz@gmail.com
  • Danielius Kolisovas, danielius.kolisovas@gmail.com
  • Viktor Kozlovskij, v.kozlovskij@vvf.viko.lt
  • Saulius Kromalcas, saulius.kromalcas@gmail.com  
  • Nadežda Kučaidze, n.kucaidze@mruni.eu
  • Michail Lezgovko, m.lezgovko@gmail.com  
  • Rima Mickienė,  r.mickiene@lajm.lt
  • Monika Petkevičiūtė-Stručko, mpetkeviciute@gmail.com
  • Olga Ranceva,  olga.ranc@gmail.com
  • Daiva Rapcevičienė, daiva.rapc@gmail.com
  • Darius Rauličkis, darius.raulickis@gmail.com
  • Darius Rušinskas,  darius.rusinskas@gmail.com
  • Alius Sadeckas, alius@ebiuras.lt
  • Simonas Skaržauskas, simonas.skarzauskas@gmail.com
  • Aleksejus Sosidko, a.sosidko@gmail.com  
  • Renata Šivickienė, renata.sivickiene@gmail.com
  • Robertas Vaitkus, inforobvai@gmail.com
  • Audra Visockaitė, audra@mruni.eu
  • Lina Volodzkienė, lina.volodzkiene@gmail.com

  • Ateities g. 20, LT-08303 Vilnius
  • Tel.: (8 5) 271 4625
  • El. p.: roffice@mruni.eu
  • www.mruni.eu
  • PVM mokėtojo kodas: LT119517219.
  • Budėtojas: (8 5) 271 4747