Edukologijos ir socialinio darbo institutas

Edukologijos ir socialinio darbo institutas

Adresas: Ateities g. 20, LT-08303, Vilnius
Kab. V-254
Tel. +370 5 271 4530
El. paštas: esdi@mruni.eu

Direktorė: prof. dr. Valdonė Indrašienė
Kab. V-253
Tel. +370 5 271 4606
El. paštas: v.indrasiene@mruni.eu

Vadybininkė: Albina Spadavičiūtė
Kab. IV-301
Tel. +370 5 271 4530
El. paštas: albina.spa@mruni.eu

Tvarkaraščius rengia: Gražina Kačinskienė
Kab. I-402
Tel. +370 5 271 4706
El. paštas: grazina.kacinskiene@mruni.eu

Profesoriai

Prof. dr. Vida Gudžinskienė
Kontaktai: vida.gudzinskiene@mruni.eu 

Prof. dr. Valdonė Indrašienė
Kontaktai: v.indrasiene@mruni.eu 

Prof. dr. Brigita Kairienė
Kontaktai: b.kairiene@mruni.eu

Prof. dr. Odeta Merfeldaitė
Kontaktai: o.merfeldaite@mruni.eu

Prof. dr. Irena Žemaitaitytė
Kontaktai: irene@mruni.eu

 

 

Docentai

Doc. dr. Tomas Butvilas
Kontaktai: tbutvilas@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Vida Česnuitytė
Kontaktai: v.cesnuityte@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Gražina Čiuladienė
Kontaktai: grazina.ciuladiene@mruni.eu

Doc.  dr. Jolita Dudaitė
Kontaktai: jolitad@mruni.eu 

Doc. dr. Violeta Jegelevičienė
Kontaktai: violeta.suboc@mruni.eu 

Doc. dr. Svajonė Mikėnė
Kontaktai: svajone@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Romas Prakapas
Kontaktai: prakapas@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Alina Petrauskienė
Kontaktai: alina@mruni.eu; alina.petrauskiene@gmail.com

Doc. dr. Jolanta Pivorienė
Kontaktai: jolantapiv@mruni.eu, jota.pivore@gmail.com

Doc. dr. Asta Railienė
Kontaktai: asta.railiene@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Rita Raudeliūnaitė
Kontaktai: ritara@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Justinas Sadauskas
Kontaktai: justas_sad@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Jautrė Ramutė Šinkūnienė
Kontaktai: jautre@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Antanas Valantinas 
Kontaktai: a.valantinas@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Gintautė Žibėnienė
Kontaktai: zibeniene@mruni.eu

 

 

Lektoriai

Lektorė dr. Raminta Bardauskienė
Kontaktai: raminta@mruni.eu

Lektorė Živilė Barkauskaitė
Kontaktai: zivile.barkauskaite@mruni.eu

Lektorius Dainius Bernotas
Kontaktai: Dainius.Bernotas@mruni.eu

Lektorė Asta Januškevičiūtė
Kontaktai: a_januskeviciute@yahoo.com 

Lektorė Agata Katkonienė
Kontaktai: agata.katkoniene@mruni.eu

Lektorė Neringa Kurapkaitienė
Kontaktai: neringa.kurapkaitiene@gmail.com

Lektorė dr. Daiva Penkauskienė
Kontaktai: daiva.penkauskiene@gmail.com