Edukologijos ir socialinio darbo institutas - MRU

Edukologijos ir socialinio darbo institutas

Edukologijos ir socialinio darbo institutas

Adresas: Ateities g. 20, LT-08303, Vilnius
Kab. V-254
Tel. +370 5 271 4530
El. paštas: esdi@mruni.eu

Direktorė: prof. dr. Valdonė Indrašienė
Kab. V-253
Tel. +370 5 271 4606
El. paštas: v.indrasiene@mruni.eu

Vadybininkė: Albina Spadavičiūtė
Kab. IV-301
Tel. +370 5 271 4530
El. paštas: albina.spa@mruni.eu

Tvarkaraščius rengia: Gražina Kačinskienė
Kab. I-402
Tel. +370 5 271 4706
El. paštas: grazina.kacinskiene@mruni.eu

Profesoriai

Prof. dr. Gediminas Navaitis
Kontaktai:
navaitis@mruni.eu

Prof. dr. Vida Gudžinskienė
Kontaktai: vida.gudzinskiene@mruni.eu 

Prof. dr. Valdonė Indrašienė
Kontaktai: v.indrasiene@mruni.eu 

Prof. dr. Brigita Kairienė
Kontaktai: b.kairiene@mruni.eu

Prof. dr. Odeta Merfeldaitė
Kontaktai: o.merfeldaite@mruni.eu

Prof. dr. Irena Žemaitaitytė
Kontaktai: irene@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Romas Prakapas
Kontaktai:
prakapas@mruni.eu

 

Docentai

Doc. dr. Vida Česnuitytė
Kontaktai: v.cesnuityte@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Gražina Čiuladienė
Kontaktai: grazina.ciuladiene@mruni.eu

Doc.  dr. Jolita Dudaitė
Kontaktai: jolitad@mruni.eu 

Doc. dr. Violeta Jegelevičienė
Kontaktai: violeta.suboc@mruni.eu 

Doc. dr. Daiva Penkauskienė
Kontaktai: daiva.penkauskiene@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Alina Petrauskienė
Kontaktai: alina@mruni.eu; alina.petrauskiene@gmail.com

Doc. dr. Jolanta Pivorienė
Kontaktai: jolantapiv@mruni.eu, jota.pivore@gmail.com

Doc. dr. Asta Railienė
Kontaktai: asta.railiene@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Rita Raudeliūnaitė
Kontaktai: ritara@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Justinas Sadauskas
Kontaktai: justas_sad@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Jautrė Ramutė Šinkūnienė
Kontaktai: jautre@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Gintautė Žibėnienė
Kontaktai: zibeniene@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Antanas Valantinas
Kontaktai: a.valantinas@mruni.eu

 

 

Lektoriai

Lektorė Lina Bairašauskienė
Kontaktai: l.bairasauskiene@mruni.eu 

Lektorė dr. Raminta Bardauskienė
Kontaktai: raminta@mruni.eu

Lektorius Dainius Bernotas
Kontaktai:
dainius.bernotas@mruni.eu

Lektorius dr. Rimvydas Augutavičius
Kontaktai: augutavr@mruni.eu

Doc. dr. Tomas Butvilas
Kontaktai: tbutvilas@mruni.eu

Lektorė Asta Januškevičiūtė
Kontaktai: astjan@mruni.eu

Lektorė Agata Katkonienė
Kontaktai: agata.katkoniene@mruni.eu

Lektorė dr. Neringa Kurapkaitienė
Kontaktai: neringa.kurapkaitiene@gmail.com

Lektorė dr. Daiva Kristina Kuzmickaitė
Kontaktai: daiva_kuzmickaite@mruni.eu

Dr. Natalija Valavičienė
Kontaktai: natalijav@mruni.eu 

Dr. Auksė Petruškevičiūtė
Kontaktai: a.petruskeviciute@mruni.eu 

Lektorė Inga Bertašienė
Kontaktai:
i.bertasiene@mruni.eu

Doktorantai

Danguolė Šakalytė
Kontaktai: sevcove@gmail.com 

Eglė Steponėnienė
Kontaktai: stepegle@gmail.com  

Vaiva Juškienė
Kontaktai:
jvaiva@gmail.com

Eglė Kairelytė-Sauliūnienė 
Kontaktai: egle.kairelyte@yahoo.com

Flavius Streianu
Kontaktai: fstreianu@gmail.com

Genovaitė Kynė
Kontaktai: genovaite.kyne@gmail.com

Alė Murauskienė 
Kontaktai: ale.murauskiene@mkolegija.lt

Kęstutis Liekis
Kontaktai:  k.liekis@outlook.com

Daiva Mačiulienė
Kontaktai: daiva.maciuliene@go.kauko.lt