Contacts

Address: Ateities g. 20, LT-08303 Vilnius
Room: I-317, I-302, I-305, I-322, I-404
Ph.: (370 5) 271 4695
Fax: (370 5) 271 4695
Email.: erasmus@mruni.eu, io@mruni.eu
 Audra Dargytė Burokienė
Head of International Office, Institutional Erasmus coordinator
Room: I-317
Ph.: (370 5) 271 4695
Fax: (370 5) 271 4695
Email.: adb@mruni.eu, erasmus@mruni.eu
Gedrutė Račienė
Head of International Partnerships Division
Room: I-322
Ph.: (370 5) 271 4621
Mobile ph.: +370 686 15131
Email.: giedre@mruni.eu
Marija Kulikauskienė
Senior Manager of International Mobility and Students Division (Responsible for International Admissions, Marketing and Recruitment)
Room: I-404
Ph.: (370 5) 271 4578
Email.: study@mruni.eu, marketing@mruni.eu
Inesa Cvetkova
Senior manager for Incoming Students
Room: I-302
Ph.: (370 5) 271 4603
Email.: incoming@mruni.eu
Eglė Bielinytė
Manager for Outgoing Students
Room: I-302
Ph.: (370 5) 271 4579
Email.: exchange@mruni.eu
Rūta Guobužaitė
International Students Support Manager
Room: I-404
Ph.: (370 5) 2714674
Email.: student.support@mruni.eu
 Renata Čeponytė
Senior manager for Staff Mobility and Francophone Activities administration
Room: I-322
Ph.: (370 5) 271 4621
Email.: renata@mruni.eu, frankofonija@mruni.eu
Keisha Laraine Ingram
Manager (assistant to Vice-Rector for Education and Research, communication with international organizations, partnership databases)
Room: I-319
Ph.: (370 5) 271 4452
Email.: klingram@mruni.eu, inter@mruni.eu
  Karolina Zakarauskaitė
Senior manager for Asian Centre Activities and KSI Vilnius administration
Room: I-305
Ph.: (370 5) 2714672
Email.: asiancentre@mruni.eu, ksi.vilnius@mruni.eu
Aušra Auškalnė
International Students Support Manager (on maternity leave)
Rasa Vilnienė
Senior manager for Asian Centre Activities and International Student Support (on maternity leave)