Members

  • Head assoc. prof.  dr. Povilas Aleksandravičius
  • Prof. dr. Bronislavas Kuzmickas, brkuzm@gmail.com
  • Assoc. prof. dr. Rūta Marija Vabalaitė, marijavabalaite@mruni.eu 
  • Prof. dr. Saulius Kanišauskas, sauliusk@mruni.eu 
  • Prof. dr. Vytautas Šlapkauskas, slapkauskas@mruni.eu 
  • Dr. Jolanta Bieliauskaitė, jolab@mruni.eu 
  • Prof. dr. Milda Vainiutė, milda.v@mruni.eu 
  • Prof. dr. Egidijus Motieka, egidijus.motieka@mruni.eu 
  • Benas Brunalas, benas.brunalas@mruni.eu 
  • Assoc. prof. dr. Gražina Čiuladienė, grazina.ciuladiene@mruni.eu
  • Prof. E. Martinaitytė, eu2martin@yahho.com
  •  Prof. dr. Rūta Brūzgienė, ruta.bruzgiene@mruni.eu
  • Assoc. prof. dr. Dangis Gudelis, dgudel@mruni.eu
  • Irmantas Pečiūra, irmantaspeciura@gmail.com
  • Kristina Juodinytė - Kuznecova, juodak@gmail.com
  • Dr. Rusnė Kregždaitė, rusne.kregzdaite@gmail.com
  • Assoc. prof. dr. Vilhelmina Vaičiūnienė, waiciun@mruni.eu
  • Dr. Andrius Sprindžiūnas, aspri@mruni.eu
  • Dr. Lilijana Astra, adastrum7@mruni.eu
  • Prof. dr. Mindaugas Briedis, mbriedis77@gmail.com
  • Assoc. prof. dr. Audronė Janužytė, audrone_januzyte@mruni.eu
  • Prof. dr. Andrius Bielskis, andrius.bielskis@mruni.eu
  • Dr. Evaldas Juozelis, ejuozelis@mruni.eu
  • Viktorija Mazeikiene, vmazeikiene@mruni.eu
  • Vidmantas Valiušaitis, valiusaitis@gmail.com
  • Assoc. prof. dr. Sigita Rackevičiene, sigita.rackeviciene@mruni.eu
  • Dr. Liudmila Mockiene, liudmila@mruni.eu
  • Assoc. prof. dr. Nijolė Aukštuolytė, nijola@mruni.eu
  • Alvyda Liuolienė, alvyda@mruni.eu
  • Assoc. prof. dr. Marina Romanenkova, romanenkova@mruni.eu
  • Dr. Ihsan Dilekci
  • Olga Usinskienė, olga.usinskiene@mruni.eu
  • Tadas Valančius, valancius.tadas@gmail.com
  • Dr. Giedrė Valūnaitė-Oleškevičienė, gvalunaite@mruni.eu