Contacts

STAFF

Professors:

Prof. Rita Bandzevičienė rbandze@mruni.eu

 Area of interests: Legal psychology, management psychology, inovation, quantitative research.

 Prof. Aistė Diržytė aiste.dirzyte@gmail.com

 Area of interests: Business psychology, cognitive and behavioral therapy.

  Prof. Rasa Pilkauskaitė Valickienė rvalick@mruni.eu

 Area of interests: Developmental psychology, psichosocial development, prosocial behavior, career psychology.

Prof. Saulė Raižienė saule.raiziene@gmail.com

 Area of interests: Developmental psychology, social psychology, cognitive psychology.

 Prof. Danielius Serapinas dserapinas@gmail.com

 Area of interests: Health psychology, neuropsychology, psychogenetics.

 Prof. Jolanta Sondaitė jsondait@mruni.eu

 Area of interests: Conflicts, mediation, relationships, identity, qualitative research.

 Prof. Rita Žukauskienė rzukausk@mruni.eu

 Area of interests: Developmental psychology, law psychology, quantitative studies.

 Associate Professors:

 Assoc. prof. Ingrida Gabrialavičiūtė ingrida_gab@mruni.eu

 Area of interests: Pedagogical psychology, psychological testing, quantitative research.

Assoc. prof. Rūta Pukinskaitė rmpukinskaite@mruni.eu

 Area of interests: Health psychology, adult psychopathology, personality psychology.

Assoc. prof. Antanas Valantinas a.valantinas@mruni.eu

 Area of interests: Social psychology, pedagogical psychology, quantitative research.

Lecturers:

Lect. Ulvia Avidan ulvia.avidan@mruni.eu

 Area of interests: Psychotherapy, gestalt therapy, child psychology, children play therapy.

Lect. Rūta Barkauskaitė rubark@mruni.eu

 Area of interests: Existential philosophy and psychotherapy, clinical psychology, qualitative research.

Lect. Renata Garckija r.garckija@mruni.eu

 Area of interests: Developmental psychology, child and family psychology, quantitative research.

Lect. Aida Grabauskaitė aida.grabauskaite@mruni.eu

 Area of interests: Neurobiology of senses (interoception), cognitive processes and their disorders (dementia).

Lekt. dr. Aleksandras Izotovas  a.izotovas@mruni.eu

Area of interests: questioning of witnesses and suspects, lie detection, testimony recognition procedures.

Lect. Goda Kaniušonytė godakan@mruni.eu

 Area of interests: Developmental Psychology, positive youth development, identity.

Lekt. Justas Kupčinskas kupcinskas@mruni.eu

Lect. dr. Arvydas Kuzinas kuzinasa@mruni.eu

 Area of interests: Cognitive psychology, media and art psychology, experimental research.

 Lect. Oksana Malinauskienė oksana@mruni.eu

 Area of interests: Developmental psychology, adolescent psychology.

 Lect. dr. Natalija Norvilė natalija@mruni.eu

 Area of interests: Organizational psychology, public relations, advertising psychology.

Lect. Mykolas Simas Poškus mykolas_poskus@mruni.eu

 Area of interests: Evolutionary psychology, personality, social psychology, environmental psychology, persuasion.

Lect. Vaiva Rimienė vaiva.rimiene@mruni.eu

Area of interests: statistical data analysis methods, cognitive psychology (thinking, language, intelligence), cognitive and behavioral therapy.
Lect. Aleksandr Segal a.segal@mruni.eu

 Area of interests: Legal psychology, child interviewing in legal processes, child sexual abuse, qualitative research.

Lect. dr. Laura Ustinavičiūtė laurau@mruni.eu

 Area of interests: Legal psychology (the assessment of the risk of criminal offense), organizational psychology (career planning, work motivation).

Lect. Svetlana Vimoncienė vimonciene@mruni.eu

 Area of interests: Educational psychology, children's consultation and investigation of their capabilities and difficulties.

Lect. dr. Rimantas Vosylis rimantasv@mruni.eu

 Area of interests: Youth psychosocial development, financial behaviors, processes of identity formation, research methods and statistical analysis of longitudinal studies.

  • Ateities st. 20, LT-08303 Vilnius, Lithuania
  • Editor: Snieguolė Zalatorė
  • Tel.: (+370 5) 271 4739
  • Fax: (+370 5) 267 6000
  • E-mail: snieguole@mruni.eu
  • www.mruni.eu
  • Company VAT code: LT119517219.