Law Prof. Beinoravičius Appointed to Lithuania's Science Prize Commission - MRU

8 January, 2016
Law Prof. Beinoravičius Appointed to Lithuania’s Science Prize Commission
Law School

Mykolas Romeris University (MRU) Law Faculty Prof. Darijus Beinoravičius has been appointed to sit on the Lithuanian Science Prize Commission for a 3-year term.

Lithuania's government approved his appointment on Jan. 6th, 2016.

There are 29 members of the Lithuanian Science Prize Commission.

Beinoravičius is a professor in MRU Law Faculty's Institute of Public Law.