ERUA Members - MRU

ERUA Members

The European Reform University Alliance (ERUA) is an alliance of five European reform universities that jointly pursue innovative paths in research, teaching and institutional development.

ERUA is part of the European Universities Initiative (EUI) of the European Commission, which, as one of the flagship initiatives of the European Union (EU), aims to advance the development of a European Education Area and the implementation of the European Higher Education Strategy.

The 8 universities are: University of Paris 8, Europa Universitat Viadrina Frankfurt (Oder), the University of the Aegean, New Bulgarian University, Mykolas Romeris University, SWPS University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, University of Macerata. 

Associated Partners include: SWPS University; the University of Macerata, Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria; Mykolas Romeris University; and Europa Universitat Viadrina Frankfurt (Oder).