Department of Police Activities

Address: V. Putvinskio g. 70, Kaunas; Ateities g. 20, Vilnius
Room: Kaunas V-106, Vilnius V-416
Tel. +370 37 28 14 09, +370 5 2 714 744

Head of Department: Ingrida Kairienė
Room: Kaunas V-106
Tel. +370 37 28 14 01
Email: ingrida.kairiene@mruni.eu

Professors

Prof. dr. Snieguolė Matulienė

Email: m.sniega@mruni.eu

Prof. dr. Hedryk Malevski

Email: henryk.malewski@gmail.com

Prof. dr. Vidmantas Egidijus Kurapka

Email: egidijus@mruni.eu

Associate Professors

Assoc. prof. dr. Svetlana Justickaja

Email: justickaja@gmail.com

Assoc. prof. dr. Darius Urbonas

Email: durbonas@gmail.com

Assoc. prof. dr. Janina Juškevičiūtė

Email: janina@mruni.eu

Lecturers

Lecturer Asta Chramina

Email: asta.chramina@prokuraturos.lt

Lecturer Aleksejus Chraminas

Email: aleksejus.chraminas@policija.lt

Lecturer Mindaugas Baranauskas

Email: mindaugas.baranauskas@policija.lt

Lecturer Laura Raguckienė

Email: laura.raguckiene@gmail.com

Lecturer Daiva Milienė

Email: daiva.miliene@gmail.com

Lecturer Andrius Tekorius

Email: andrius.tekorius@mail.com

Lecturer Audronė Gecevičienė

Email: audrone.geceviciene@policija.lt

Lecturer Kęstutis Gataveckas

Email: kestutis.gataveckas@fntt.lt

Lecturer Arilda Buzelienė

Email: a.buzeliene@gmail.com

Lecturer Baltrūnienė Jurgita

Email: baltruniene.jurgita@gmail.com

Lecturer Robertas Šimulevičius

Email: robertas.simulevicius@policija.lt

Lecturer Laurius Jablonskis

Email: laurius.jablonskis@gmail.com

Lecturer Mirosav Nedveckij

Email: miroslavnedveckij@gmail.com

Lecturer Giedrius Liutkevičius

Email: giedrius.liutkevicius@policija.lt

Assistant Rasa Ižganaitė

Email: rasa.izganaite@policija.lt