Department of Law

Address: V. Putvinskio st. 70, Kaunas; Ateities st. 20, Vilnius
Room: Kaunas V-213, Vilnius V-415
Tel. +370 37 28 14 09, +370 5 2 714 743

Head of the Department: Prof. dr. Birutė Pranevičienė
Room: Kaunas V-106
Tel. +370 37 28 14 01
Email: praneviciene@mruni.eu

 

Professors

Prof. dr. Birutė Pranevičienė

Email: praneviciene@mruni.eu

Prof. dr. Vytautas Šlapkauskas

Email: slapkauskas@mruni.eu

Associate Professors

Assoc. prof. dr. Aurelija Pūraitė

Email: aurelija.puraite@gmail.com

Assoc. prof. dr. Violeta Vasiliauskienė

Email:  v.vasiliauskiene@mruni.eu

Assoc. prof. dr. Dainius Raižys

Email: dainius.raizys@mruni.eu

Assoc. prof. dr. Mindaugas Bilius

Email: m.bilius@mruni.eu

Assoc. prof. dr. Andrejus Novikovas

Email: andrejus@mruni.eu

Assoc. prof. dr. Gediminas Bučiūnas

Email: gediminas1967@mruni.eu

Assoc. prof. dr. Darius Valkavičius

Email: darius.valkavicius@mruni.eu

Lecturers

Lecturer dr. Laurynas Pakštaitis

Email: pakstaitis@mruni.eu

Lecturer dr. Agnė Margevičiūtė

Email:  agne.m@mruni.eu

Lecturer dr. Eglė Štareikė

Email: egle.stareike@mruni.eu

Lecturer dr. Linas Meškys

Email: l.meskys@mruni.eu

Lecturer dr. Erika Matulionytė-Jarašūnė

Email: erikam@mruni.eu

Lecturer dr. Audronė Žemeckė

Email: a_zemecke@mruni.eu

Lecturer dr. Ramunė Jakštienė

Email: ramune_jakstiene@mruni.eu

Lecturer Kristina Mikalauskaitė-Šostakienė

Email: k_m_sostakiene@mruni.eu

Lecturer Daiva Bereikienė

Email: d.bereikiene@mruni.eu

Lecturer Nomeda Urbonavičienė

Email: nomeda1@mruni.eu

Lecturer Sigita Kausteklytė-Tunkevičienė

Email: sigitat@mruni.eu

Lecturer Kęstutis Gudynas

Email: kestutis.gudynas@mruni.eu

Lecturer Marijus Šalčius

Email: salciusmarius@mruni.eu

Lecturer Mindaugas Šukys

Email: minsukys@mruni.eu

Lecturer Daiva Mūrienė

Email: dmuriene@mruni.eu

Lecturer Vytautas Gataveckas

Email: vytautas.gataveckas@prokuraturos.lt

Lecturer Marius Kuzminovas

Email: mariuskuzminovas@mruni.eu

Lecturer Neringa Šalčiuvienė

Email: neringa.salciuviene@mruni.eu

Lecturer Daiva Brudnienė

Email: daiva.brudniene@prokuraturos.lt

Lecturer Lionela Gelmanienė

Email: lionela.gelmaniene@gmail.com

Lecturer Rimas Bradūnas

Email: rimas.bradunas@prokuraturos.lt

Lecturer Aistė Jungaitytė

Email: aiste@mruni.eu

Lecturer Danguolė Seniutienė

Email: dseniutiene@mruni.eu

Lecturer dr. Nendrė Černiauskienė

Email: nendre.cerniauskiene@gmail.com

Lecturer dr. Oleg Drobitko

Email: oleg.drobitko@inright.eu

Lecturer dr. Anželika Banevičienė

Email: anzelika.baneviciene@gmail.com

Assistant Deividas Jančinskas

Email: deividas.jancinskas@prokuraturos.lt