Apie institutą


Studijos Politikos mokslų institute

Bakalauro studijos                

Magistro studijos







Profesoriai

Prof. dr. Andrius Bielskis
el .paštas andrius.bielskis@mruni.eu
Prof. dr. Marija Čaplinskienė
el. paštas marija.caplinskiene@vtmt.lt
Prof. dr. Danguolė Jankauskienė
el . paštas djank@mruni.eu;
Prof. dr. Egidijus Motieka
el. paštas motieka.egidijus@gmail.com

Afilijuotas profesorius

 Prof. dr. Adas Jakubauskas
el.paštas adas.jakubauskas@mruni.eu;
  adas.jakubauskas@gmail.com

Docentai

Doc. dr. Vytautas Dumbliauskas
el. paštas vytautasdumbliauskas@mruni.eu 
Doc. dr. Raimundas Dužinskas
el. paštas raimundasd@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Audronė Janužytė
el. paštas audrone_januzyte@mruni.eu;
http://audrone.januzyte.home.mruni.eu/
Doc. dr. Gediminas Kazėnas
el. paštas gkazenas@mruni.eu;
http://www3.mruni.eu/~gkazenas/ 
     
Doc. dr. Ramūnas Trimakas
el. paštas ramunas.trimakas@mruni.eu
Doc. dr. Aldona Gaižauskienė
el. paštas aldona.gaizauskiene@gmail.com
Doc, dr. Saulė Mačiukaitė-Žvinienė
el. paštas macsaule@gmail.com

 Lektoriai (dr.)

Lekt. dr. Barbara Stankevič
el. paštas barbara@mruni.eu
  
Lekt. dr. Gintarė Petronytė
el. paštas ginpetr@mruni.eu

 Lektoriai

Lekt. Benas Brunalas
el. paštas benas.brunalas@mruni.eu 
Lekt. Alvydas Medalinskas
el. paštas almeda@mruni.eu 
Lekt. Rima Urbonaitė
el. paštas rima.urbonaite@mruni.eu


Doktorantai

Renata Kudukytė - Gasperė
el. paštas renata.kudukyte@gmail.com
Vaida Pukinaitė
el. paštas vaidapukinaite@gmail.com