Parliament Law and State Institutions Master`s Degree Programme

Chairman of the Committee -  Assoc. prof. dr. Inga Daukšienė,

Programme Director - Prof. dr. Vytautas Sinkevičius,

Committee members:

Prof. dr. Jonas Juškevičius,

prof. dr. Vytautas Šlapkauskas,

Prof. dr. Vytautas Sinkevičius,

assoc. prof. Andrejus Novikovas,

lect. Vytautas Šulija,

assoc. prof. Jolanta Zajančauskienė

Social partners: 

Andrius Kabišaitis (Director of Law Department in Parliament of the Republic of Lithuania)


Karine Minasian (6th course Master‘s Degree student of  Administrative Law)

Sonata Navickaitė (6th course Master‘s Degree student of Law (Criminal Law and Criminology).

Public Law second cycle study programme Committee contact
  • Ateities st. 20, LT-08303 Vilnius, Lithuania
  • Editor: Snieguolė Zalatorė
  • Tel.: (+370 5) 271 4739
  • E-mail: snieguole@mruni.eu
  • www.mruni.eu
  • Company VAT code: LT119517219.