Participating Law Schools and Contacts



 



Denmark
  • University of Copenhagen, Faculty of Law
    Mai-Britt Mark Foged
    Head clerk
    Tel.  +45 35 32 35 19
    E-mail: mbf@jur.ku.dk
  • University of Southern Denmark
    Yulia Tinyakova
    International coordinator, Faculty of Business and Social Sciences
    Tel. +4521478775
    E-mail: yuliat@sam.sdu.dk   

  • Aalborg University
    Marlene Landbo Ydegaard
    Department of Law, International coordinator
    Tel.+4599402807
    Email: marla@law.aau.dk
  • Aarhus University, School of Business and Social Sciences
    Line Riggelsen
    International Coordinator
    Tel. +45 871 52395
    E-mail: line@jura.au.dk 

Estonia

  • University of Tartu School of Law
    Merle Erikson
    Erasmus+ and Nordplus programme coordinator, Professor
    Tel. +3727375985
    E-mail: merle.erikson@ut.ee

Finland

  • University of Eastern Finland
    Mia Kilpeläinen
    Coordinator of International Affairs, Lecturer
    Tel: +358 50 442 2631
    E-mail: mia.kilpelainen@uef.fi

  • University of Turku
    Annukka Väre
    International Officer
    Tel: +358 29 450 3161
    E-mail: annukka.vare@utu.fi 
    Riikka Matikainen
    Faculty of Law
    E-mail: Riikka.matikainen@utu.fi 

Iceland

  • University of Iceland, Faculty of law
    Sigrún á Heygum Ólafsdóttir

    International Cooordinator
    Tel. +3545254376
    E-mail: sah@hi.is
  • Reykjavik University
    Birna Björnsdóttir
    International coordinator
    Tel. +354 599 6200
    Fax + 354 599 6201
    E-mail: birnabj@ru.is

Latvia

  • Riga Graduate School of Law
    Ulla Zumente-Steele
    Erasmus Institutional Coordinator
    Tel. +371 6703 9212
    E-mail: ulla@rgsl.edu.lv  

Lithuania

  • Mykolas Romeris University Mykolas Romeris Law School
    Regina Valutyte
    Vice Rector for academic affairs
    Head of Security Research Laboratory
    Prof. at International and EU Law Institute
    Tel. +37052714663
    Fax +37052714561
    E-mail: r.valutyte@mruni.eu

Norway

  • University of Bergen, Faculty of Law
    Ingrid E. Tøsdal

    International coordinator
    Tel. +4755589500/+47555589658
  • Oslo University, Faculty of Law
    Elisabeth Reien
    Senior Executive Officer
    Tel. + 47 22 85 98 57
    Fax + 47 22 85 96 58
    E-mail: elisabeth.reien@jus.uio.no
  • UiT The Arctic University of Norway, Faculty of law
    Line Merete Skarvik
    Advisor/ International Coordinator
    Tel. 47 776 25 224
    E-mail: line.m.skarvik@uit.no

Sweden

  • University of Gothenburg
    Department of Law at School of Business, Economics and Law                       
    Lena Björk
    Student Councellor
    Tel. +46 31 786 1534                          
    E-mail: lena.bjork@law.gu.se
  • Lund University, Faculty of Law
    Louise Hultqvist
    International Coordinator
    Tel. +46 (0) 46 222 11 00
    Fax +46 (0) 46 222 11 81
    E-mail: louise.hultqvist@jur.lu.se
  • Stockholm University Department of Law
    Sandra Fagerlund (Ms) 
    Office of International Affairs - Manager
    Tel. + 46 (0)8 161 188
    Fax: + 46 (0)8 612 41 09
    Email: Exchange@juridicum.su.se

  • Umeå University
    Lilliann Danielsson
    Education coordinator
    Tel. +46 90 786 61 66
    Fax +46 90 786 65 87
    E-mail: lilliann.danielsson@jus.umu.se  
  • Uppsala University, Department of Law
    Bülow, Ingalill
    International Coordinator
    Tel. +46 18-471 2021
    Fax +46 18-15 27 14
    E-mail: Ingalill.Bulow@jur.uu.se   
  • Örebro University
    School of Law, Psychology and social work
    Diederic Brummer
    Tel +46(0)19303584
    Fax +46(0)19303484
    E-mail: Diederic.brummer@oru.se  


  • Ateities st. 20, LT-08303 Vilnius, Lithuania
  • Editor: Snieguolė Zalatorė
  • Tel.: (+370 5) 271 4739
  • Fax: (+370 5) 267 6000
  • E-mail: snieguole@mruni.eu
  • www.mruni.eu
  • Company VAT code: LT119517219.