About us


Address: Valakupių g. 5 LT-10101 Vilnius
Room: I-52
Tel.: (370 5) 274 0634
E-mail: vai@mruni.eu


Director: doc. dr. Andrius Stasiukynas
Room: I-52
Tel.: (370 5) 274 0634
E-mail: stasiukynas@mruni.eu

Teaching personnel

Professors

Prof. dr. Algirdas Astrauskas
e-mail algirdas.astrauskas@lrs.lt
Prof. dr. Mantas Bileišis
e-mail mantas.bileisis@mruni.eu
Prof. dr. Arvydas Guogis
e-mail arvydasg@mruni.eu
tel. 8 687 51677
Prof. dr. Pranas Mierauskas
e-mail mierauskas@mruni.eu
tel. 8 686 34 908  

Prof. dr. Saulius Nefas
e-mail saunef@mruni.eu
 
Prof. dr. Paulo Alexandre da Silva Pereira
e-mail pereiraub@gmail.com
tel. 8 619 72476
Prof. dr. Vainius Smalskys
e-mail vainius.smalskys@gmail.com
Prof. dr. Jolanta Urbanovič
e-mail jolanta.urbanovic@gmail.com

    Associated professors
    Assoc. prof. dr. Dangis Gudelis 
    e-mail dgudel@mruni.eu
     
    Assoc. prof. dr. Aleksandras Patapas 
    e-mail patapas@mruni.eu
    Assoc. prof. dr. Andrius Stasiukynas 
    e-mail stasiukynas@mruni.eu
      

    Assoc. prof. dr. Žilvinas Židonis  
    e-mail zzidonis@mruni.eu


    Lectures (dr.)

    PhD students

    Daiva Čepuraitė
    e-mail daiva.cepuraite@gmail.com
    Mantė Gasiūnaitė-Binkienė
    e-mail mante.gasiunaite@gmail.com
    Jaunius Jatautas
    e-mail
    j.jatautas@gmail.com
     
    Gita Lasytė
    e-mail gita.lasyte@gmail.com
    Adomas Vincas Rakšnys
    e-mail e_cnv@yahoo.com
    Lina Sveklaitė
    e-mail sveklaite@gmail.com        
    Aušra Šilinskytė
    e-mail ausilinsky@stud.mruni.eu
     
    Elena Valionienė
    e-mail elvalioniene@stud.mruni.eu