About us


Address: Valakupių g.5 LT-10101
Room: I-56
Tel.: (370 5) 274 0610
E-mail: vi@mruni.eu

Director: prof.dr.Tadas Sudnickas
Room: I-56
Tel.: (370 5) 274 0610
E-mail: tsudnick@mruni.eu
Office hours: ketvirtadienis 15.00-17.00 val.

Administrative Assistant: Rasa Subačienė
Room: I-56
Tel.: (370 5) 274 0610
E-mail: vi@mruni.eu

TEACHING PERSONNEL

prof. dr. Alvydas Baležentis tel. (8 5) 2740 610, e-mail a.balezentis@gmail.com

prof. dr. Vilma Čingienė, tel. (8 5) 274 0610, e-mail v.cingiene@mruni.eu

prof. dr. Vladimiras Gražulis tel. (8 5) 2740 610, e-mail vladimirasg@takas.lt

prof. dr. Birutė Mikulskienė tel. (8 5) 274 0610, e-mail birute.mikulskiene@mruni.eu

prof. habil. dr. Borisas Melnikas tel. (8 5) 274 0610, e-mail melnikas@vgtu.lt
prof. dr. Birutė Pitrėnaitė-Žilėnienė, I-207 kab., tel. (8 5) 274 0610, e-mail birute.pitrenaite@mruni.eu
prof. dr. Tadas Sudnickas tel. (8 5) 2740 610, e-mail tsudnick@mruni.eu
prof. dr. Kostas Žymantas Svetikas tel. (8 5) 2740 610, e-mail zsvet@takas.lt
prof. dr. (HP) Nijolė Vasiljevienė tel. (8 5) 274 0610, e-mail nijole.vasiljeviene@mruni.eu

assoc. prof. Malvina Arimavičiūtė tel.(8 5) 2740 610, e-mail arimaviciute@gmail.com
assoc. prof. Rūta Dačiulytė tel. (8 5) 2740 610, e-mail daciulyte@mruni.eu 
assoc. prof. Aistė Dromantaitė-Stancikienė, tel. (8 5) 274 0610, e-mail aistes@mruni.eu 
assoc. prof. Ignas Dzemyda tel. (8 5) 2740 610, e-mail ignas@mruni.eu 
assoc. prof. Jonas Jagminas tel. (8 5) 2740 610, e-mail jjagminas@gmail.com 
assoc. prof. Agnė Jurčiukonytė tel. (8 5) 274 0610, e-mail jurciukonyte@gmail.com
assoc. prof. Agota Giedrė Raišienė tel. (8 5) 274 0610, e-mail agotar@mruni.eu
assoc. prof. Valentina Ratkevičienė tel. (8 5) 274 0610, e-mail valenti@cablenet.lt 
assoc. prof. Arvydas Survila, tel. (8 5) 274 06310 e-mail arvydas.survila@zebra.lt 
assoc. prof. Linas Šaulinskas mob.tel. 8-687-33297, e-mail L.saulinskas@gmail.com 
assoc. prof. Andrius Valickas tel. (8 5)2740 610, (8 6) 1527482 e-mail avalickas@mruni.eu 
assoc. prof. Ramūnas Vanagas tel. (8 5) 274 0610, e-mail rvanagas@mruni.eu
assoc. prof. Brigita Žuromskaitė tel. (8 5)2740 610, e-mail brigita@wp.eu

lect. dr. Nendrė Černiauskienė tel. (8 5) 2740 610, e-mail nendrec@yahoo.com 
lect. dr. Gediminas Česonis tel. (8 5)2740 610, e-mail gediminas.cesonis@mruni.eu, gediminas.cesonis@vrm.lt
lect. dr. Ramūnas Darulis tel. (8 5)2740 610, e-mail Ramunas.Darulis@socmin.lt
lect. dr. Rima Jakytė tel. (8 5)2740 610, e-mail rimajkt@gmail.com 
lect. dr. Rolandas Kripaitis (8 5)2740610 e-mail rolkrip@mruni.eu 
lect. dr. Jolanta Navickaitė tel. (8 5) 274 0610, e-mail jnavickaite@mruni.eu 
lect. dr. Aurimas Tumėnas tel. (8 5) 2740 610, e-mail tumenasaurimas@gmail.com

lect. Ingrida Bartkutė, tel. (8 5) 274 0610, e-mail bartai@mruni.eu
lect. Janina Čižikienė, tel. (8 5) 271 4676, e-mail cizija@mruni.eu
lect. Aurimas Paulius Girčys tel. (8 5)2740 610, e-mail aurimas.gircys@gmail.com
lect. Ramūnas Kalvaitis mob.tel. 8-687-88098, e-mail ramunas.kalvaitis@gmail.com
lect. Rimantas Raudeliūnas  tel. (8 5) 274 0610, e-mail rraudeliunas@gmail.com
lect. Daiva Račelytė tel. (8 5) 274 0610, e-mail daivaracelyte@yahoo.com
lect. Viktorija Stokaitė CR I-415, tel. (8 5) 271 4579, e-mail v.stokaite@mruni.eu
lect. Monika Mačiulienė tel. (8 5) 274 0610, e-mail maciuliene@mruni.eu
lect. Tomas Vedlūga tel. (8 5) 274 0610, e-mail tomas.vedluga@mruni.eu
lect. Audrius Trinka (8 5) 2740 610, e-mail audrius.trinka@gmail.com

asist. Lina Vyšniauskienė tel. (8 5) 274 0610, e-mail lvysnia@mruni.eu

 
PhD STUDENTS:

Kristina Baubinaitė - e-mail kristina.baubinaite@gmail.com 
Nomeda Gudelienė, e-mail ngudel@mruni.eu 
Agata Katkonienė, e-mail agata.katkoniene@mruni.eu 
Eglė Krinickienė, e-mail egle.krinickiene@gmail.com
Ilona Kojelytė, e-mail ilonakojelyte@gmail.com
Rimantas Kasperavičius el-mail rikasperavicius@stud.mruni.eu
Rita Mikelaitytė, e-mail rita.mikelaityte@yahoo.com 
Monika Mačiulienė e-mail maciuliene@mruni.eu
Gintarė Paražinskaitė, e-mail giparaz@mruni.eu  
Ramojus Reimeris, e-mail ramojus@reimeris.com 
Lina Skeberdytė, e-mail lina.skeberdytė@gmail.com 
Viktorija Stokaitė, e-mail v.stokaite@mruni.eu
Simona Švaikauskienė, e-mail simona.svaikauskiene@gmail.com 
Rūta Tamošiūnaitė, e-mail tamosiunaite.ruta@gmail.com
Renata Urbonaitė, e-mail r.urbonaite0706@gmail.com
Lina Vyšniauskienė, e-mail lvysnia@mruni.eu