In the News

2012-06-14 00:00:37

MRU Law Faculty Professors Delegated to Electoral Commission

zilinskasvyd June 14th, Seimas members overwhelmingly voted to approve nominees to the Central Electoral Commission including 2 Law Faculty members:
Prof. Justinas Žilinskas (see photo) and Assoc. Prof. Laura Gumuliauskienė, the online news website reports.
Justice Minister Remigijus Šimašius May 14th delegated Prof. Žilinskas and Assoc. Laura Gumuliauskienė to the 16-member Commission.