Apie institutą


Adresas: Ateities g. 20 LT-08303
Kab.: V-352, V-353, V-354, V-355
Tel.: (8 5) 271 4587 (352 kab.), (8 5) 271 4610 (353 kab.), (8 5) 271 4593 (354 kab.), (8 5) 271 4525 (355 kab.)
El. p.: pti@mruni.eu


Direktorius: Prof. dr. Virginijus Bitė
Kab.: V-355
Tel.: (8 5) 271 4525
El. p.: virginijus.bite@mruni.eu


Vadybininkė: Jolita Radionovienė
Kab.: IV-305
Tel.: (8 5) 271 4664
El. p.: pti@mruni.eu


DĖSTYTOJŲ PRIĖMIMO VALANDOS

Instituto nariai
  • Profesoriai
     Prof. dr. Ramūnas Birštonas, el. p. birstonas@mruni.eu
     Prof. dr. Virginijus Bitė, el. p. virginijus.bite@mruni.eu 
     Prof. dr. Gintautas Bužinskas, el. p. g_buz@mruni.eu 
     Prof. dr. Inga Kudinavičiūtė-Michailovienė, el. p. ingaieva@mruni.eu
     Prof. dr. Ingrida Mačernytė-Panomariovienė, el. p. ingridam@mruni.eu
     Prof. dr. Raimundas Moisejevas, el. p. raimundasm@mruni.eu
     Prof. dr. Rimvydas Norkus, el. p. norkus.rimvydas@gmail.com
     Prof. dr. Gediminas Sagatys, el. p. sagatys@mruni.eu ; Tinklapis http://sagatys.home.mruni.eu/
     Prof. dr. Egidija Tamošiūnienė, el. p. egidija.tamosiuniene@mruni.eu
     Prof. dr. Jūratė Usonienė, el. p. usoniene@mruni.eu ; Tinklapis http://usoniene.home.mruni.eu/
     Prof. dr. Vigintas Višinskis, el. p. vigvis@gmail.com ; Tinklapis http://vigvis.home.mruni.eu
  • Docentai

     Doc. dr. Goda Ambrasaitė-Balynienė, el. p. godamb@mruni.eu
     Doc. dr. Asta Dambrauskaitė, el. p. asta.dambrauskaite@mruni.eu ; Tinklapis http://astada.home.mruni.eu/  
     Doc. dr. Simona Drukteinienė, el. p. simona@mruni.eu 
     Doc. dr. Asta Jakutytė-Sungailienė, el. p. asjasu@mruni.eu
     Doc. dr. Natalija Kaminskienė, el. p. natalijak@mruni.eu
     Doc. dr. Salvija Kavalnė, el. p. kavalne@mruni.eu
     Doc. dr. Danguolė Klimkevičiūtė, el. p. d.klimkeviciute@mruni.eu
     Doc. dr. Rytis Krasauskas, el. p. rkrasauskas@mruni.eu
     Doc. dr. Rūta Lazauskaitė, el. p. rlazauskaite@mruni.eu ; Tinklapis http://rlazauskaite.home.mruni.eu/
     Doc. dr. Lina Novikovienė, el. p. linan@mruni.eu ; Tinklapis http://linan.home.mruni.eu
     Doc. dr. Paulius Pakutinskas, el. p. paulius.pakutinskas@mruni.eu
     Doc. dr. Solveiga Palevičienė, el. p. solveiga.paleviciene@glimstedt.com ; solveiga.paleviciene@mids.ch
     Doc. dr. Olga Petroševičienė, el. p. olgapetroseviciene@mruni.eu
     Doc. dr. Tomas Talutis, el. p. ttalutis@mruni.eu ; Tinklapis http://ttalutis.home.mruni.eu/
     Doc. dr. Žilvinas Terebeiza, el. p. zilvinast@mruni.eu
     Doc. dr. Dalia Vasarienė, el. p. daliavasariene@mruni.eu

  • Lektoriai
     Lekt. dr. Laura Augytė-Kamarauskienė, el. p. kamarauskiene@mruni.eu    
     Lekt. dr. Darius Bolzanas, el. p. bolzanas@mruni.eu
     Lekt. dr. Viktorija Budreckienė, el. p. v.lauciskyte@mruni.eu
     Lekt. dr. Ąžuolas Čekanavičius, el. p. azuolas@mruni.eu ; Tinklapis http://azuolas.home.mruni.eu/
     Lekt. dr. Diana Gumbrevičiūtė-Kuzminskienė, el. p. diana.gumbreviciute@teisinepagalba.com
     Lekt. dr. Ramunė Guobaitė – Kirslienė, el. p. rguobaite@mruni.eu
     Lekt. dr. Evelina Ivanauskienė, el. p. epusvaskyte@mruni.eu
     Lekt. dr. Marius Jonaitis, el. p. marjon@mruni.eu
     Lekt. dr. Vaidas Jurkevičius, el. p. vaidas.jurkevicius@mruni.eu
     Lekt. dr. Laura Kirilevičiūtė, el. p. laura.kirileviciute@mruni.eu
     Lekt. dr. Evaldas Klimas, el. p. evaldas.klimas@valiunasellex.lt
     Lekt. dr. Ingrida Krolienė, el. p. ingrida.kroliene@sjk.lt
     Lekt. dr. Antanas Rudzinskas, el. p. antonio@mruni.eu
     Lekt. dr. Kęstutis Laurinavičius, el. p. kes.laurinavicius@gmail.com
     Lekt. dr. Vilius Mačiulaitis, el. p. viliusmaciulaitis@mruni.eu
     Lekt. dr. Algirdas Matkevičius, el. p. a.matkevicius@amplegal.lt
     Lekt. dr. Justas Sakavičius, el. p. jusakav@gmail.com ; Tinklapis http://jusakav.home.mruni.eu/
     Lekt. dr. Rūta Stulgė, el. p. ruta.stulge@gmail.com
     Lekt. dr. Kazimieras Zaveckas, el. p. kzaveckas@mruni.eu
     Lekt. Kristina Ambrazevičiūtė, el. p. k.ambrazeviciute@mruni.eu
     Lekt. Tomas Chochrin, el. p. tomaschochrin@mruni.eu
     Lekt. Rasa Grigonienė, el. p. rasa.grigoniene@mruni.eu 
     Lekt. dr. Oleg Drobitko, el. p. oleg.drobitko@gmail.com; oleg.drobitko@inright.eu
     Lekt. Algis Norkūnas, el. p. nalgis@mruni.eu
     Lekt. Egidijus Langys, el. p. egidijus.langys@avocad.lt
     Lekt. Renata Jankutė, el. p. renataj@mruni.eu
     Lekt. Dalija Svirbutienė, el. p. dalija@notarai.org
     Lekt. Svajonė Šaltauskienė, el. p. svajonesaltauskiene@mruni.eu
     Lekt. Jūratė Šidlauskienė, el. p. jurate.k@mruni.eu
     Lekt. Irmantas Šulcas, el. p. irsulca@mruni.eu
     Lekt. Saulius Urbonavičius, el. p. s.urbonavicius@mruni.eu
     Lekt. Elena Vėgėlytė, el. p. elena.vegelyte@cobalt.legal
     Lekt. Linas Vilys, el. p. linas.vilys@avip.lt
    
  • Doktorantai
     Kristina Ambrazevičiūtė
     Eglė Atutienė
     Rūta Bučinskaitė
     Tomas Chochrin
     Rasa Grigonienė
     Odeta Intė (Tarvydienė)
     Martynas Jablonskis
     Remigijus Jokubauskas
     Milda Korytė
     Tomas Lavišius
     Egidijus Langys
     Eugenijus Miliukas
     Arnas Petrikas
     Olga Sokolova  
     Ingrida Steponavičienė
     Ieva Strunkienė
     Jūratė Šidlauskienė
     Karolis Šimanskis
     Gerda Štaraitė-Barsulienė
     Gintarė Trukšnytė
     Linas Vilys
     Simas Vitkus