Board


Asian centre’s methodical-academic activities and their directions are coordinated and planned by the Board which is composed of Faculties delegated members.

Trustees
  •  Honorary Doctor of Mykolas Romeris University, Professor. Dr. Algis Mickūnas (USA)
  • Prof. dr. Joseph J. Pilotta(USA)
Head of Asian Centre: Rasa Vilnienė.

Members of the Board:

International Relation Office
  • Giedrė Račienė, Head of International Relation Office, e-mail : giedre@mruni.eu
Division of Japan
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kyoko Koma, Institute of Humanities, Department of Applied Philology, e-mail: koma@mruni.eu
  • Prof. Dr. Arvydas Guogis, Faculty of Politics and Management, Institute of Public Administration, e-mail: arvydasg@mruni.eu
  • Prof. Dr. Mindaugas Briedis, Institute of Humanities, Department of Philosophy, e-mail: mbriedis@mruni.eu
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kristina Kalašinskaitė, Faculty of Economic and finance management, Institute of Business and economic, e-mail: Kristina.ka@mruni.eu
  • Dr. Gražina Čiuladienė, Faculty of Social Policy, Department of Mediation, e-mail: grazina.ciuladiene@mruni.eu
Division of South Korea
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tadas Limba, Faculty of Social Policy, Director of Institute of Communication and Informatics, e-mail: tlimba@mruni.eu
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kristina Kalašinskaitė, Faculty of Economics and Finance management, Institute of Economics and Business, e-mail: Kristina.ka@mruni.eu
Division of China
  • Prof. Dr. Arvydas Guogis, Faculty of Politics and Management, Institute of Public Administration, e. paštas: arvydasg@mruni.eu
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jusif Seiranov, Faculty of Economics and Finance Management, Institute of Economics and Business, e-mail: j.seiranov@mruni.eu
Division of India
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lora Tamosiunienė, Institute of Humanities, Department of Applied Philology, e-mail: lora@mruni.eu
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sondaitė Jolanta, Faculty of Social Policy, Institute of Psychology, e-mail: jsondait@mruni.eu
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jusif Seiranov, Faculty of Economics and Finance management, Institute of Economics and Business, e-mail: j.seiranov@mruni.eu
Students’ supporters