About us


Address: Ateities g. 20 LT-08303
Room: V-352, V-353, V-354, V-355
Tel.: (370 5) 271 4587 (352 kab.), (370 5) 271 4610 (353 kab.), (370 5) 271 4593 (354 kab.), (370 5) 271 4525 (355 kab.)
E-mail: pti@mruni.eu


Director: Prof. Virginijus Bitė
Room: V-355
Tel.: (370 5) 271 4525
E-mail: virginijus.bite@mruni.eu


Manager: Jolita Radionovienė
Room: IV-305
Tel.: (370 5) 271 4664
E-mail: pti@mruni.eu

Academic staff

Professors

    Associate professors

    • Assoc. prof. dr. Goda Ambrasaitė-Balynienė, el. p. godamb@mruni.eu
    • Assoc. prof. dr. Simona Drukteinienė, el. p. simona@mruni.eu
    • Assoc. prof. dr. Gintarė Gumuliauskienė, el. p.gintarejakuntaviciut@mruni.eu
    • Assoc. prof. dr. Vaidas Jurkevičius, el. p. vaidas.jurkevicius@mruni.eu
    • Assoc. prof. dr. Natalija Kaminskienė, el. p. natalijak@mruni.eu
    • Assoc. prof. dr. Salvija Kavalnė, el. p. kavalne@mruni.eu
    • Assoc. prof. dr. Danguolė Klimkevičiūtė, el. p. d.klimkeviciute@mruni.eu ; d.klimkeviciute@lat.lt
    • Assoc. prof. dr. Rytis Krasauskas, el. p. rkrasauskas@mruni.eu
    • Assoc. prof. dr. Rūta Lazauskaitė, el. p. rlazauskaite@mruni.eu
    • Assoc. prof. dr. Vilius Mačiulaitis, el. p. viliusmaciulaitis@mruni.eu
    • Assoc. prof. dr. Algis Norkūnas, el. p. norkunas@lat.lt
    • Assoc. prof. dr. Lina Novikovienė, el. p. linan@mruni.eu ; Tinklapis http://linan.home.mruni.eu
    •  Assoc. prof. dr. Paulius Pakutinskas, el. p. paulius.pakutinskas@mruni.eu
    • Assoc. prof. dr. Olga Petroševičienė, el. p. olgapetroseviciene@mruni.eu ; olga.petroseviciene@oplegal.lt
    • Assoc. prof. dr. Tomas Talutis, el. p. ttalutis@mruni.eu
    • Assoc. prof. dr. Žilvinas Terebeiza, el. p. zilvinast@mruni.eu
    • Assoc. prof. dr. Dalia Vasarienė, el. p. daliavasariene@mruni.eu

      Lecturers

      Doctoral Students