About us


Address: Valakupių g.5 LT-10101
Room: I-56
Tel.: (370 5) 274 0610
E-mail: vi@mruni.eu


Director: prof.dr.Tadas Sudnickas
Room: I-56
Tel.: (370 5) 274 0610
E-mail: tsudnick@mruni.eu
Office hours: Ketvirtadieniais 15.00 - 17.00 val.

TEACHING PERSONNEL

Professors

Prof. dr. Alvydas Baležentis
e-mail a.balezentis@gmail.com
Prof. dr. Vilma Čingienė
e-mail v.cingiene@mruni.eu
Prof. dr. Vladimiras Gražulis
e-mail gra.vlad@gmail.com  
Prof. dr. Renaldas Gudauskas
e-mail renaldas.gudauskas@lnb.lt  
Prof. dr. Birutė Mikulskienė
e-mail birute.mikulskiene@mruni.eu
Prof. dr. Agota Giedrė Raišienė
e-mail agotar@mruni.eu
Prof. dr. Tadas Sudnickas
e-mail tsudnick@mruni.eu
Prof. dr. Andrius Valickas
Tel. (8 6) 1527482
e-mail avalickas@mruni.eu
Prof. dr. Brigita Žuromskaitė
e-mail brigita@wp.eu

Associated professors
Assoc. prof. dr. Birutė Aleksandravičiūtė
e-mail birute.aleksandraviciute@gmail.com
Assoc. prof. dr. Rūta Dačiulytė
e-mail daciulyte@mruni.eu
Assoc. prof. dr. Aistė Dromantaitė (laikinai nedirba)
e-mail aistes@mruni.eu
      
Assoc. prof. dr. Ramūnas Vanagas
e-mail rvanagas@mruni.eu
 
Lectures
Lect. Janina Čižikienė
e-mail cizija@mruni.eu
  

Lect. Alina Katunian
e-mail alina.katunian@gmail.com

Lect. Rimantas Raudeliūnas
e-mail rraudeliunas@gmail.com
Lect. Adomas Vincas Rakšnys
e-mail e_cnv@yahoo.com

 
PhD STUDENTS: