About us


Address: Valakupių g. 5
Room: I-57
Tel.: (370 5) 2740 611
E-mail: pmi@mruni.eu


Director: doc. dr. Gediminas Kazėnas
Room: I-216
Tel.: (370 5) 2740 621
E-mail: gkazenas@mruni.eu

Room: I-57
Tel.: (370 5) 2740 611
E-mail: pmi@mruni.eu


Professors

Prof. dr. Andrius Bielskis
e-mail andrius.bielskis@mruni.eu
 
Prof. dr. Marija Čaplinskienė, e-mail m.caplinskiene@gmail.com
Prof. dr. Danguolė Jankauskienė
e-mail djank@mruni.eu;
http://djank.home.mruni.eu/
Prof. dr. Egidijus Motieka
e-mail motieka.egidijus@gmail.com
Prof. dr. Renata Mieńkowska-Norkienė
e-mail rmienkowska@mruni.eu
Prof.  dr. Adas Jakubauskas
e-mail adas.jakubauskas@gmail.com
Prof.  dr. Vladislav Sotirovič
e-mail vsotirovic@mruni.eu;
http://vsotirovic.home.mruni.eu

Associated professors

Assoc. prof. dr. Vytautas Dumbliauskas
e-mail vytautasdumbliauskas@mruni.eu
   
Assoc. prof.  dr. Aldona Gaižauskienė
e-mail aldona.gaizauskiene@gmail.com
Assoc. prof. dr. Rimgaudas Geleževičius
e-mail rigeleze@mruni.eu;
http://rigeleze.home.mruni.eu/
Assoc. prof.  dr. Audronė Janužytė
e-mail audrone_januzyte@mruni.eu;
http://audrone.januzyte.home.mruni.eu/
Assoc. prof. dr. Gediminas Kazėnas
e-mail gkazenas@mruni.lt;
http://www3.mruni.eu/~gkazenas/
      
Assoc. prof.  dr. Algirdas Monkevičius
e-mail algirdas.m@mruni.eu 
 
Assoc. prof.  dr. Saulius Spurga
e-mail saspur@mruni.eu
Assoc. prof.  dr. Ramūnas Trimakas
e-mail ramunas.trimakas@mruni.eu
Assoc. prof.  dr. Virginijus Valentinavičius
e-mail valentinavicius@mruni.eu
Assoc. prof. dr.  Vadim Volovoj
e-mail vadimvolovoj@mruni.eu 

Lectures (dr.)

Lect. dr. Barbara Stankevič
e-mail barbara@mruni.eu
Lect. dr. Gintarė Petronytė
e-mail ginpetr@mruni.eu

 Lectures

Lect. Benas Brunalas
e-mail benas.brunalas@mruni.eu

Lect. Alvydas Medalinskas
e-mail almeda@mruni.eu
 
Lect. Rima Urbonaitė
e-mail rima.urbonaite@mruni.eu  

Assistants                

Asist. Irmantas Pečiūra
e-mail irmantas.peciura@mruni.eu
 

Doctoral students